## Who can apply for E-Tourist Card?

Suriname E-Tourist Card facility is available for Nationals of the following 52 countries and allows visitors to stay in Suriname for up to 90 days for tourism purpose only:

- Austria
- Belgium
- Bolivia
- Canada
- Chile
- China
- Colombia
- Costa Rica
- Cuba
- Czech Republic
- Denmark
- Dominican Republic
- Ecuador
- El Salvador
- Estonia
- Finland
- France
- Germany
- Greece
- Guatemala
- Honduras
- Hungary
- Iceland
- India
- Indonesia
- Italy
- Latvia
- Liectenstein
- Lithuania
- Luxembourg
- Malta
- Mexico
- Netherlands
- Nicaragua
- Norway
- Panama

- Paraguay
- Peru (Visa waiver for holders of diplomatic, special and official passports, for a maximum stay of 90 days)
- Portugal
- Serbia
- Singapore
- Slovakia
- Slovenia
- Spain
- Sweden
- Switzerland
- Turkey
- United Arab Emirates
- United Kingdom and Northern Ireland
- United States of America
- Uruguay
- Venezuela

In case you do not belong to any of the countries above, please click here to apply for an E-Visa instead. You can also apply for an E-Tourist Card instead of an E-Visa if your stay in Suriname is up to 90 days, only for tourism purpose and you belong to one of the 52 nationalities